logo

 


AGB      Impressum      Intern     
 
Die Mitarbeiter im Jahnhaus
 
Verena Becker

v.becker@jahnhaus.com

Alina Catrein a.catrein@jahnhaus.com
Annalena D'Orazio a.dorazio@jahnhaus.com
Jule Franz j.franz@jahnhaus.com
Lena Gemmel l.gemmel@jahnhaus.com
Sarah Gerster s.gerster@jahnhaus.com
Lena Gottlieb l.gottlieb@jahnhaus.com
Marie Gottlieb m.gottlieb@jahnhaus.com
Annika Hey a.hey@jahnhaus.com
Nina Kl├╝ver n.kluever@jahnhaus.com
Melissa Puetz m.puetz@jahnhaus.com
Marie Stumm m.stumm@jahnhaus.com
Marisa Wendel m.wendel@jahnhaus.com